A Map of the Ethnically Lithuanian Part of Prussia in the Early 18th Century

                        To ContentInformationSearch


Rytų Prūsijos žemėlapis


1. Department centers
2. District centers (provinces of Lithuania and Labguva)
3. District centers (other territories of Prussia)
4. District centers and other towns and villages
5. Prussia
6. Lithuania Minor
7. Provinces of Lithuania    
8.  The Department of Lithuania (Gumbinė), the other territory being the Department of East Prussia   (Königsberg)
9.   District borders
10. Varmė
11. Tecner's line (Ist)
12. Tecner's line (IInd)
13. Tepen-Becenberger's line
14. Vileišis' line
15. Valsonok's line    

Other Maps of Lithuania Minor:

 Indexes of Place Names in Lithuania Minor

To ContentInformationSearch